UPCOMING MASSES

Scottish Government restrictions currently limit attendance so advance booking is required in order to attend Mass.

For Masses up to and including Sunday 9th May book by clicking the buttons below. Masses from Tuesday 11th of May onwards will be available to book from 7pm on Sunday 9th May.

If you are a parishioner at Saint Joseph’s and have not been able to secure a Mass booking for some considerable time, please complete the form here and we will try our best to help.

Friday 7th May – 9:30am

Saturday 8th May – 3pm, 4pm (both Masses are Sunday vigils)

Sunday 9th May – 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12 noon, 12:45pm (family Mass)

Tuesday 11th May – 9:30am

Wednesday 12th May – 9:30am

Thursday 13th May (Ascension Thursday) – 9:30am, 7pm

Friday 14th May – 9:30am

Saturday 15th May – 3pm, 4pm (both Masses are Sunday vigils)

Sunday 16th May – 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12 noon, 12:45pm (family Mass)

Tuesday 18th May – 9:30am

Tuesday 4th May – 9:30am

Wednesday 5th May – 9:30am

Thursday 6th May – 7pm

Friday 7th May – 9:30am

Saturday 8th May – 3pm, 4pm (both Masses are Sunday vigils)

Sunday 9th May – 8am

Sunday 9th May – 9am, 10am, 11am, 12 noon

Sunday 9th May – 12:45pm

What to expect when visiting the church.

Daily Mass with Father Stephen at Saint Joseph’s.

Please help to support us financially.

Please see our parish welcome and information booklet to find out all you need to know about parish life at Saint Joseph’s.

For help regarding the welfare of children and vulnerable adults.

Many of our groups are looking for additional help. Find out what you can do to help make Saint Joseph’s even better.

Get to know the parish priests and volunteers who help run the parish.

Celebrating the Sacraments at Saint Joseph’s?